[Skip to content]

Search our Site

Richard Weck Award

The Richard Weck Award is a TWI Award made annually for the most worthy Industrial Member's report from the Core Research Programme. The award is named after Richard Weck, a former Director General of BWRA and The Welding Institute.

Recent winners include:

• S Cater and J G Perrett
• S Paul
• C Nageswaran and C Bird
• D P Baxter and R I Hammond