South Wales Branch

Member Benefits

The Welding Institute Branch network
The Welding Institute

South Wales Branch

Committees and Officers

South WalesPresident

Dr Neville Williams CEng MWeldI

South WalesChairman

Dr David W Harvey AWeldI

South WalesVice Chairman

Mr Steven A Boutkam AWeldI

South WalesTreasurer

Mr Martin J Farthing IEng MWeldI

South WalesSecretary

M/s Lorna R Morris

South WalesSecretary

The Welding Institute

South WalesProgramme Secretary

Mr Carl Phillips AWeldI

South WalesBranch Management Committee Rep

Mr William J Hanford MWeldI

South WalesCommittee Member

Mr Miles Goodwin EngTech TechWeldI