[Skip to content]

Search our Site

Richard Weck Award

The Richard Weck Award is a TWI Award made annually for the most worthy Industrial Member's report from the Core Research Programme. The award is named after Richard Weck, a former Director General of BWRA and The Welding Institute.

Recent winners include:

  • S M Willis and M J Troughton        
  • C Punshon

  • M Weston and C Nageswaran

  • S Cater and J G Perrett

  • S Paul

  • C Nageswaran and C Bird