Richard Dolby - Rolls-Royce Prize

The Richard Dolby/Rolls-Royce prize is presented biennially by The Welding Institute’s Younger Members Committee and is sponsored by Rolls-Royce plc.

A cash prize of £1,000 will be awarded to any young person (under 35 years of age) that can demonstrate success in, and enthusiasm for welding, joining and/or materials engineering at the early stage of their career.

To apply, please click here

To meet 2014's winner - Click here

Recent winners include:

Filimeno Martina 2018
C Vidal 2016
N Brown 2014
S Campbell 2012
R I Hammond 2009
D Scaife 2007

Richard Dolby - Rolls-Royce Prize

The Welding Institute, Granta Park, Great Abington, Cambridge CB21 6AL, United Kingdom Tel: +44 (0)1223 899000
Copyright © 2020 TWI Ltd. All rights reserved.