Distinguished Service Award

Members and Branches of the Welding Institute are invited to make nominations for this award, which is offered in recognition of outstanding contributions to The Welding Institute on a national basis, as a result of which the position of the Institute has been significantly advanced.

How to Apply:

To apply or make a nomination for the award, please click here

Previous Winners:

Ian Hogarth2018
Paul Craddock, Owen Gorton, Paul Jordinson2017
J Krancioch, D S Smith2016
D J Howarth, Prof S A Jones2015
D J Fell, J D French2014
M C George, D Millar, J Tolaini2014
H C Buckingham2012 
E N Gregory2009 
R Fenn, J A Marlow2008 
T J Jessop2006 
A J Rodgers, D N Shackleton2005 
A T Price2004


Paul Craddock (Top), Owen Gorton (middle) and Paul Jordinson (Bottom) 
Distinguished Service Award Winners

The Welding Institute, Granta Park, Great Abington, Cambridge CB21 6AL, United Kingdom Tel: +44 (0)1223 899000
Copyright © 2020 TWI Ltd. All rights reserved.