South Wales Branch

Upcoming events

  • No upcoming events

Committees and Officers

Region Position Name
South Wales President

Mr David W Harvey AWeldI

South Wales Chairman

Mr Steven A Boutkam AWeldI

South Wales Vice Chairman

Dr Neville Williams CEng MWeldI

South Wales Treasurer
South Wales Secretary

Ms Lorna R Morris AWeldI

South Wales Programme Secretary

Mr Carl Phillips AWeldI

South Wales Branch Management Committee Rep

Mr William J Hanford MWeldI

South Wales Committee Member

Mr Miles Goodwin EngTech TechWeldI

South Wales Committee Member

Mr Robert W Evans IEng MWeldI

The Welding Institute, Granta Park, Great Abington, Cambridge CB21 6AL, United Kingdom Tel: +44 (0)1223 899000
Copyright © 2020 TWI Ltd. All rights reserved.