TWI Commendation Award


AWards 2.2.jpg
The Welding Institute

TWI Commendation Award

The Commendation Award is conferred by TWI to provide recognition for special achievements by TWI staff.

Recent recipients include:

Carl Forest 2018
K Power 2017
M C Whittaker 2016
N J Farrant 2015
M J Dor 2014
G Slater 2013
M D Taib 2012
M Gittos 2009
J Orchard 2008
L J Dumper 2007
S M Willis 2006
P A Brown 2005
Kyle Power
TWI Commendation Award Winner