Teesside Branch

Upcoming events

Committees and Officers

Region Position Name
Teesside President

Mr Don Atkinson Tech WeldI Eng Tech

Teesside Chairman

Mr Kevin Dunn AWeldI

Teesside Vice Chairman

Mr Vince Dawkins CEng MWeldI

Teesside Treasurer

Mr P George CEng MWeldI

Teesside Contact


Teesside Secretary

Mr Colin W Galbraith AWeldI

Teesside Programme Secretary

Mr Neil Fowler Tech WeldI Eng Tech

Teesside Journal Secretary

Teesside Social Secretary

Teesside Branch Management Committee Rep

Mr Colin W Galbraith AWeldI

Teesside Younger Members Committee Rep

Mr Callum Pennock

Teesside Committee Member

Mr John W Brampton IEng MWeldI

Teesside Committee Member

Mr Peter Lyons MWeldI IEng

The Welding Institute, Granta Park, Great Abington, Cambridge CB21 6AL, United Kingdom Tel: +44 (0)1223 899000
Copyright © 2022 TWI Ltd. All rights reserved.